Monday, November 8, 2010

Bihar poll result 2010

Campaigning for Bihar poll 2010 has come to an end and vote counting for Bihar assembly poll will take place on November 25 2010.

The Bihar poll 2010 is being conducted phase wise. Nitish kumar is JDU and BJP 's CM candidate of NDA alliance wins the Bihar poll 2010 when and bihar poll result will be declared on 25th November 2010.

For all Bihar poll result 2010 live updates and news keep visiting our website and also for list of winning candidates from JDU , BJP , RJD , LJP , Congress and others.

So countdown for Bihar poll result 2010 begins ..........